musicians websites
Ab Baars: www.stichtingwig.com
Achim Kaufmann: www.achimkaufmann.com
Albert van Veenendaal: www.albertvanveenendaal.nl
Alexander Beierbach: www.alexanderbeierbach.de
Almut Kühne: www.myspace.com/almutkuehne
Andreas Pichler: www.myspace.com/andreaspichler
Andreas Willers: www.andreaswillers.de
Anna Feilchenfeldt: www.violetfield.com
Anne La Berge: annelaberge.com
Barbara Hannigan: barbarahannigan.com
Barbara Lüneburg: http://www.barbara-lueneburg.com
Bart van der Putten: http://www.xs4all.nl/~bartvdp
Behsat Üvez: www.myspace.com/behsatuvez
Biliana Voutchkova: www.myspace.com/bilianavoutchkova
Bo van de Graaf: www.bovandegraaf.nl/
Boris Kischkat: www.myspace.com/boriskischkat
Christian Marien: www.christianmarien.de
Clementine Gasser: www.clementine-gasser.com
Corrie van Binsbergen: www.corrievanbinsbergen.com/
Cristina Zavalloni: http://www.cristinazavalloni.it
Damien Cluzel: http://www.imuzzic.net/cvdamiencluzel.htm
Dana Jessen: www.danajessen.com
Elisabeth Harnik: www.elisabeth-harnik.at
Fie Schouten: www.fieschouten.nl
Frank Paul Schubert: www.frankpaulschubert.de
Fred Frith: http://www.fredfrith.com
Gijs Levelt: http://www.gijslevelt.com
Han Bennink: www.hanbennink.com
Hilary Jeffery: www.hiljef.com
Ig Henneman: www.stichtingwig.com
Ingrid Laubrock: www.ingridlaubrock.com
Jan Klare: www.janklare.de
JanWillem van der Ham: www.janwillemvanderham.nl
Jeroen van Vliet: www.jeroenvanvliet.com
Jochen Feucht: www.jochen-feucht.de
Johanna Borchert: www.johannaborchert.de
Johanna Varner: www.varner.de
Johannes Bauer: www.johannes-bauer.net
Joost Buis: www.plutones.com
Jorrit Dijkstra: www.jorritdijkstra.com
Katrin Mickiewicz: www.myspace.com/mickiewiczkatrin
Liz Albee: www.lizallbee.net
Maartje ten Hoorn: www.maartjetenhoorn.nl
Mark Alban Lotz: www.lotzofmusic.com
Marko Ciciliani: www.ciciliani.com
Missy Mazzoli: www.missymazzoli.com
Matthias Müller: www.matthiasmueller.net
Miles Perkin: www.milesperkin.com
Najma Akhtar: www.najmaakhtar.net
Ninca Leece: www.nincaleece.com
Paul Pallesen: http://www.bitethegnatze.nl
Raoul van der Weide: www.raoulvanderweide.nl
Robert van Heumen: www.hardhatarea.com
Sabina Meyer: www.sabinameyer.com
Sara Ercoli: www.saraercoli.net
Seamus Cater: www.seacater.com
Selma Mutal: www.myspace.com/selmamutal
Steve Heather: www.myspace.com/steveheather
Steven Kamperman: www.barana.nl
Tobias Klein: www.tobiasklein.nl
Wynanda Zeevaarder: www.wynandazeevaarder.nl
Yonga Sun: www.yonga.info

organisations, labels & distributors
Amorfon: www.amorfon.com
Baykus Music: www.baykusmusic.com
BIM: www.bimpro.nl
Evil Rabbit Records: www.evilrabbitrecords.eu
Gallery of Tones: www.galleryoftones.com
Karnatic Lab Records: www.karnaticlabrecords.com
Kraakgeluiden: www.dnk-amsterdam.com
LopLop Records: www.loplop.nl
Orkaan: www.orkaan.com/
Stichting WIG: www.stichtingwig.com
Subterranean Distribution: www.subdist.com/
ToonDist: www.toondist.nl
TryTone: www.trytone.org


groups and projects
Barana: www.barana.nl
Bite the Gnatze: www.bitethegnatze.nl
Gravitones: www.gravitones.net
I Compani: www.icompani.nl
President of the Globe: www.presidentoftheglobe.nl/
The Tigers of Love: www.thetigersoflove.de
Veenendaal/ Kneer/ Sun: www.veenendaalkneersun.com


venues
Bimhuis, Amsterdam: www.bimhuis.nl
Overtoom 301: squat.net/overtoom301/pages/events.html
Paradox, Tilburg: www.paradoxtilburg.nl
Plusétage, Baarle-Nassau: www.plusetage.nl
Provadja, Alkmaar: www.provadja.nl
SJU Jazzpodium, Utrecht: www.sjujazz.nl
Zaal 100, Amsterdam: www.wittereus.net/zaal100.html